Board of Directors

The Auburn Business Association is a fully volunteer-based organization. If you are interested in working with dynamic business people on the ABA Board of Directors, or on a committee, please contact a current Board member for more information or submit your inquiry through the form below.

Auburn Business Association Board of Directors

Darcie P.L. Beaudin, President, Skelton Taintor & Abbott
Tina Colby, Treasurer, Futureguard
Greg Whitney, Secretary, Retired
Bart Kelsea, Androscoggin Title Company
Terri Kelsea, Legacy Realty
Peter Bunker, Shad’s Advertising
Ron Peyser, Gamache & Lessard – Retired
Hillary Dow, Payroll Management, Inc.
Margie Bickford, Mechanics Savings Bank
Bruce Bickford, District 63 Maine House of Representatives
Dustin Boutin, Magnusson Balfour Commercial & Business Brokers
Sabrina Best, City of Auburn Recreation & Parks Department

 Get Involved

Do you want to learn more about our Board of Directors?  Are you interested in joining our Board, or one of our committees?
Contact us today!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s